Bus Trips from The Villages

 UPCOMING TRIPS​

AUGUST 2020



Mon Aug 3 Wiregrass Mall, Tampa Outlets, Hobby Lobby & At Home Store $36


Tues Aug 4  Hard Rock Casino  $37


Wed Aug 5 Disney Springs $37

Thur  Aug 6  Christmas Tree Shop     $36

Fri Aug 7  St. John’s ECO Tour
(incls: Debarry Hall, Lunch & Boat Ride)  $92 

Mon Aug 10  Mall of Millenia, Florida Mall, IKEA & Container Store     $36


Tues Aug 11   Clearwater Beach   $46

Wed Aug 12 Hard Rock Casino  $37

Fri Aug 14  Singing River Tour - Lunch OYO at Swampy’s Grill      $48

(see the distinct line where 2 rivers meet)

Sat Aug 15  Daytona Beach Flea Market & Outlets - $43


Mon Aug 17   Tarpon Springs Boat Ride & Lunch  $76

Tues Aug 18   Outta Control Dinner, Comedy & Magic Show – AUCE pizza, salad & dessert - unlimited beer, wine & soda      $55

Wed Aug 19   Cassadaga Spiritual Camp incl: mini reading & lunch  $89

Thurs Aug 20   Hard Rock Casino  $37

Fri  Aug 21   Hollerbach Willow Tree Café German Restaurant   $33

Sat  Aug 22   Hamburger Marys  $36


Sun Aug 23 Captain Mike's Boat Cruise - Lunch OYO $55


Tue Aug 25   HSN Outlets & Westfield Mall Brandon   $39

Wed Aug 26  Siesta Key Beach & Shopping  $46


Thurs Aug 27  Orlando Southern Women's Show $49


Fri Aug 28  Hard Rock Casino  $37

Sat Aug 29   Mango Tropicana(4 course dinner & Las Vegas Style Show) $89


Mon Aug 31 New Smyrna Beach & Shopping $45


**Starting August 3, 2020*

Office opens Monday July 20th

for reservations

(352) 753-0736

Also taking reservations for Charters for your Clubs and  Neighborhood Groups

SEPTEMBER 2020


Wed Sept 2  Hard Rock Casino $37


Thur Sept 3 Mazzarros Italian Market & Yoder Amish Bakery $48 (bring your coolers)


Thur Sept 10 Hard Rock Casino $37


Fri Sept 11 Christmas Tree Shop & More! $36


​Mon Sept 14   Mall of Millenia, Florida Mall, IKEA & Container Store     $36


Thur Sept 17 Disney Springs $37


Fri Sept 18 Hard Rock Casino $37


Sat Sept 19 - Hamburger Marys - $36


Tues Sept 22 Hard Rock Casino $37


Mon Sept 28 Hard Rock Casino $37


Tues Sept 29   Wiregrass Mall, Tampa Outlets, Hobby Lobby & At Home Store  $36





Call Us to Book Your Trip!

(352) 753-0736