NOVEMBER 2021



Tuesday November 2 - Winter Park Scenic Boat Tour & Trader Joes - $54


Wednesday November 3 - Wiregrass Mall, Tampa Outlets, Hobby Lobby & The At Home Store- $39


Thursday November 4 - Hard Rock Casino - $38


Friday November 5 - CHARTER


Monday November 8 - Disney Springs - $39


Tuesday November 9 - Christmas Tree Shop & More!- $39

Altamonte Springs Mall, Old Time Pottery, Winter Park Village & Trader Joe's


Wednesday November 10 - Hard Rock Casino - $38


Thursday November 11 - St John's ECO River Boat  - $92

Start your day at 10AM for a full day excursion at DeBary Hall.History is alive at DeBary Hall Historic Site, a magnificent 19th century hunting estate overlooking the St. Johns River in DeBary, Florida. Then onto lunch at Antonino’s Wood Fire Pizza Restaurant.  Afterwards a 2 hour narrated  boat tour exploring the river, observing wildlife and the scenic and beautiful tours are always memorable.


Friday November 12 - St Augustine Shopping & On/Off Trolley - $67


Saturday November 13 - Tarpon Springs Sponge Dock Seafood & Craft Festival - $40


Sunday November 14 - Siesta Key Crystal Classic Int'l Sand Sculpting Festival- $63

(incl: trans & admission ticket)


Monday November 15 -Florida Mall, Mall of Millenia & IKEA - $39


Tuesday November 16 -Mazzarro's Italian Market & Yoder's Amish Bakery - $49


Wednesday November 17 - CHARTER


Thursday November 18 -  Gypsy Vanner Gold Horse Farm  & World Equestrian Center OYO - $69


Friday November 19 - CHARTER


Saturday November 20 - Hamburger Marys Cabaret Show- $37

There will be a $5.99 per person entertainment fee charged to each guest.
Hamburger Mary’s is an open-air bar and grille for open-minded people, serving a full menu of tasty items. Dinner on your own. Join us every Saturday for our Cabaret Dinner Show with your host, Leigh Shannon. The finest in female impersonation and comedy, and celebrity look-a-likes. You never know who might pop in!


Sunday November 21 - Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament - $84


Monday November 22 -Gaylord Palms Experience - Mission:  Save Christmas featuring Elf - $62


Tuesday November 23 - Grandview Clydesdale Horse Farm Tour & Christmas Display - $95


Thursday November 25 - HAPPY THANKSGIVING FROM THE STAFF OF JP TOURS


Friday November 26 - Hard Rock Casino - $38


Tuesday - November 29 - Robert's Christmas Wonderland  - $46

One of America's Largest & Most Beautiful Christmas Stores.  Winner of the best Christmas specialty store in America! Lunch OYO at Pete & Shorty's Iowa Tavern


Tuesday November 30 - Van Gogh Exhibit Orlando - $90

Office open Monday, Wednesday & Friday

10AM to 2PM for reservations

(352) 753-0736

Please leave a message and we will return your call.

Also taking reservations for Charters for your Clubs and Neighborhood Groups



Due to gasoline reaching $3.00+ a gallon

there will automatically

be a $2.00 surcharge per person

on every trip until further notice.


SOLD OUT


Call Us to Book Your Trip!

(352) 753-0736


October 2021


Friday October 15 - Ocala Horse Farms & World Equestrian Center - $70

The largest equestrian complex in the United States is a world-class, multi indoor - outdoor arena facility offering state-of-the-art amentities to accommodate numerous disciplines within the equine industry and more!


Saturday October 16 -  Cedar Key Art & Seafood Festival- $45


Sunday October 17 - Marina Jack II - Luncheon Cruise - $85


Monday October 18 - Hard Rock  Casino- $38


Tuesday October 19 -  Mazzarro's Italian Market & Yoder's Amish Bakery - $49


Wednesday October 20 - Cassadaga Spiritual Camp - $99

Incl: trans, tour, lunch and mini reading


Friday  October 22 - St Peter's Beach & Shopping - $48


Saturday October 23 - Hamburger Marys Cabaret- $36

There will be a $5.99 per person entertainment fee charged to each guest.
Hamburger Mary’s is an open-air bar and grille for open-minded people, serving a full menu of tasty items. Dinner on your own. Join us every Saturday for our Cabaret Dinner Show with your host, Leigh Shannon. The finest in female impersonation and comedy, and celebrity look-a-likes. You never know who might pop in!

Sunday October 24 - 35th Annual Mount Dora Craft Festival - $35


Monday October 25 - Florida Mall, Mall of Millenia & IKEA - $38


Tuesday October 26 - New Smyrna Beach Boat Ride & Shopping - $68

Enjoy yourself at the beach or shopping down historic Flagler Avenue. Lunch at one of several beach front restaurants. Next stop - is a scenic boat tour where you will travel the Indian River in the comfort of a 40-passenger Discovery Pontoon Boat and explore the variety of species that call the lagoon home.

And Yes! see all the dolphins in the lagoon.


Wednesday October 27 -Rusty Anchor 2 Hr Boat Ride Mt Dora - (Lunch OYO) $69


Thursday October 28 - Anna Maria Island Beach & Shopping- $48


Friday October 29 -Victory Cruise Casino- $63

Incls;  Trans, boarding fee, food voucher, 2 drink tix & $30 in FREE Slot play.


Saturday October 30 - Micanopy Fall Craft Festival - $35

UPCOMING TRIPS​

January 2022

PLEASE CHECK OUR AD IN

THE VILLAGES DAILY SUN EVERY SUNDAY EDITION

Bus Trips from The Villages

December  2021



 Wednesday December 1 -  St Augustine Night of Lights - $99

Incls: trans, dinner and trolley light tour


Thursday December 2 - Enchant Christmas Light Maze- Tropicana Stadium - $75


Friday December 3 - Winter Park Playhouse - Christmas My Way: A Sinatra Holiday Bash- $66

Ring in the holidays. Classic Sinatra tunes.  This show is complete with 40 popular hits.


Saturday December 4 - Florida Mall & Mall of Millenia & IKEA- $39


Sunday December 5 - CHARTER


Monday December 6 - Hard Rock Casino - $38


Tuesday December 7 - St Augustine Night of Lights- $99

Incls: trans, dinner and trolley light tour


Wednesday December 8 - Van Gogh Exhibit - $90


Thursday December 9 - Disney World Magic Kingdom - $39

One of the  BEST WEEKS TO GO  before Holiday Traffic

Trans Only ... Day Pass available - Ask for details


Friday December 10 - Wiregrass Mall, Tampa Outlets, Hobby Lobby & the At Home Store - $39


Saturday December 11 - Hamburger Marys Cabaret Show - $37

There will be a $5.99 per person entertainment fee charged to each guest.
Hamburger Mary’s is an open-air bar and grille for open-minded people, serving a full menu of tasty items. Dinner on your own. Join us every Saturday for our Cabaret Dinner Show with your host, Leigh Shannon. The finest in female impersonation and comedy, and celebrity look-a-likes. You never know who might pop in!


Monday December 13 - Lights in Bloom Christmas Garden Light Maze @ Selby Gardens - $68


Tuesday December 14 -St Augustine Night of Lights - $99
Incls: trans, dinner and trolley light tour


Wednesday December 15 - Grandview Clydesdale Horse Farm Tour & Christmas Display - $95


Thursday December 16  - St Augustine Night of Lights - $99
Incls: trans, dinner and trolley light tour


Friday December 17 - Hard Rock Casino - $38


Monday - December 20 -  St Augustine Night of Lights - $99
Incls: trans, dinner and trolley light tour



Tuesday December 21 - Twisted Bingo - Hamburger Mary - $37


Wednesday December 22 - Hard Rock Casino - $39


Friday December 25 - MERRY CHRISTMAS FROM THE STAFF OF JP TOURS


Tuesday December 28 - Lights in Bloom Christmas Garden Light Maze @ Selby Gardens - $68
(DETAILS TO FOLLOW)


Thursday December 30 - Hard Rock Casino - $38