Bus Trips from The Villages

SEPTEMBER 2019

FRI - Sept 6 - Hard Rock Casino - $34


WED - Sept 11  - CHARTER - Wiregrass Mall


SAT - Sept 14 - Daytona Flea Market & Outlets - $42


MON - Sept 16 - Hard Rock Casino - $34


TUE - Sept 17 - CHARTER - Capone's Dinner Theatre


FRI - Sept 20 - Desperate Measures (Winter Park Playhouse) Lunch OYO - $55


Mon - Sept 23 - Disney Springs - $37


WED  - Sept 25- NY Yankee vs Tampa Bay Rays- 7:10PM Game - Bull Pen Seats - $85

CASH NOT ACCEPTED AT STADIUM - Debit and Credit Cards Only


THUR - Sept 26 - Southern Womens Show - $45


FRI- Sept 27 - CHARTER - Southern Womens Show


SUN - Sept 29 - Mt Dora Seafood & Craft Festival - $33

THE BLACK HAT LADIES CLUB

JUNE 2019

Wed - June 26 - New Smyrna Beach & Shopping - $43


Thur -  June 27 - Hard Rock Casino - $34


Sat - June 29 - Daytona Dine & Paddle Boat Cruise & Buffet Dinner - $73

JULY 2019

Thurs - July 4 - Charter - Barbara Lee Firework


Tues - July 9 - Hard Rock Casino - $34


Thurs - July 11 - CHARTER - Dixie Swim Club - Early Bird Theatre


Fri - July 12 - St Augustine Shopping Trip - Hop On/Hop Off Trolley Incl - $60


Sun - July 14 - Hamburger Marys' Broadway Bunch - $33


Tues - July 16  - Lavender n Lace Tea Room (Lunch OYO) (1st stop The Stable Home Decor)  - $37


Thurs - July 18 - Tupperware Museum & Store and the Florida Mall(Lunch OYO at Miller's Ale House) - $35


Mon - July 22 - HSN Outlet & the Westfield Mall - $37


WED - JULY 24 -Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays - 12:10PM Game - Level 200 - $60

CASH NOT ACCEPTED AT STADIUM - Debit & Credit Cards Only


Thur - July 25 - Hard Rock Casino - $34


Sat - July 27 - The Ice House Theatre - The Drowsy Chaperone (Dinner OYO) - $55


Wed - July 31 - Outta Control Magic, Comedy & Dinner Show (AYCE Pizza, salad, beverages) Adults $53 / Kids $42

Fri Nov 29 & Mon Dec 16th - Christmas at BOK Tower Gardens- $ 66


Tues Nov 26 - Mon Dec 2 - Wed Dec 4 - Tues Dec 10 - Thur Dec 12 - Sat - Dec 14

Wed Dec 18 - Mon Dec 23 - Tues Dec 30 - Wed January 8 - Thurs January 16 & Friday January 24

St Augustine Night of Lights  - $90 (transportation, dinner & trolley)


Thurs - Dec 5 -  A Christmas Carol  (Garden Theatre - Lunch OYO) $65


Wed - Dec 11-  (Matinee)ELF The Musical - Show Palace - $90


TO BE ADVISED - Gaylord Palms Ice Show - theme and $ to be advised


Thurs Dec 19 - A Motown Christmas at Sarasota Opera House - $ to be advised


TO BE ADVISED - The Singing Christmas Tree - $ to be advised

AUGUST 2019

Fri - Aug - 2 - SUPER Expo (Wildwood Community Center 9am-3pm) - FREE


Fri - Aug 2  -How to Marry a Divorced Man(Winter Park Playhouse)  Lunch OYO $55


Mon - Aug 5 - Hard Rock Casino - $34


Thurs - Aug 8 - Clearwater Beach  - $44


Tues - Aug 13 - Tampa International Mall - $37


Wed- Aug 14 - St John's River Boat Tour & Lunch - $70


Thurs - Aug 15 - Wiregrass Mall, Hobby Lobby, At Home Store, Tampa Outlets & COSTCO - $33


Sat - Aug 17 - Hamburger Marys Drag Queen Show - $33


Tues - Aug 20 - Tarpon Springs Boat Ride & Greek Lunch - $73


Wed - Aug 21  - Hard Rock Casino - $34


Thur - Aug 22 - Christmas Tree Shop & More! - $33


Fri - Aug 23 - Charity Bunco-

Big Brothers Big Sisters - Sea Breeze Rec Center - $13


Mon - Aug 26 - Foodie ... Mazzaros Italian Market & Yoder's Amish Bakery - $46


Wed - Aug 28 - Hofbrauhaus German Restaurant Bavarian Beer & Burger Night (trsp only - dinner OYO) - $30


Fri - Aug 30 -Sunburst Convention Celebrity Impersonators Show- $48


 UPCOMING TRIPS​

MARCH  2020

Fri - 3/13 - The Andrew Brothers at the Winter Park Playhouse - Lunch on your own - $55

OCTOBER 2019


TUES - Oct 1 - Hard Rock Casino - $34


FRI - Oct 11 - WOMENS EXPO - WILDWOOD COMMUNITY CENTER 9AM - 4PM -   FREE


SAT - Oct 12 - CHARTER - 46th Annual Winter Park Autumn Art Festival


WED - Oct 16 - CHARTER - Ringling Museum


THURS - Oct 17 - Hard Rock Casino - $34


FRI - Oct 18 - John's Pass Seafood Festival Madeira Beach - $40


SAT - Oct 19 - St Pete's Beach OKTOBERFEST - $44


SUN -Oct 20 - 50th Annual Cedar Key Seafood Festival - $40


TUES - Oct 22 - CHARTER - Ocala Horse Farm


SAT - Oct 26 - CHARTER - 35th Annual Mt Dora Crafts Festival


TUES - Oct 30 - Hard Rock Casino - $34




Domestic & International

Multi-Day City Tours

call for details . . . 352-753-0736


BOOK YOUR HOLIDAYS TRIPS NOW


Call Us to Book Your Trip!

(352) 753-0736