WE BEGAN OUR DAY TRIPS AND CHARTERS ONCE AGAIN! 

PLEASE CHECK AND LOOK FOR OUR AD IN THE

VILLAGES DAILY SUN ON SUNDAYS

WE HOPE TO SEE YOU BACK. 

ON BEHALF OF THE STAFF OF JP TOURS WE PRAY THAT YOU ALL STAY  HEALTHY!!

January 2021


Thursday January 7- St Augustine Night of Lights   $94 (incls: dinner & trolley tour)

TICKETS NON-REFUNDABLE - BUT ARE TRANSFERABLE


Tuesday January 5  - Hard Rock Casino $38


Wednesday January 6 - Cassadaga Spiritual Camp $99

(Incl: tour & seminar, box lunch from Publix's & 15 minute mini reading)
TICKETS NON-REFUNDABLE - BUT ARE TRANSFERABLE


Wednesday January 13 - Hard Rock Casino $38


Saturday January 16 - CHARTER


Sunday January 17 - Tampa Downs Horse Races - (incl: Skye Terrace Dining  3-hr Buffet) $82

TICKETS NON-REFUNDABLE - BUT ARE TRANSFERABLE


Thursday January 21 - Hard Rock Casino $38


Friday January 22 - 39th Annual John's Pass Seafood Festival - $44


Saturday January 23 - Early Bird Theatre - "Over the River and Through the Woods" $82

an off Broadway play - TICKETS NON-REFUNDABLE - BUT ARE TRANSFERABLE


Friday January 29 - Hard Rock Casino $38


*

Office open Monday, Wednesday & Friday

10AM to 2PM for reservations

(352) 753-0736

Please leave a message and we will return your call.

Also taking reservations for Charters for your Clubs and Neighborhood Groups



Call Us to Book Your Trip!

(352) 753-0736


December 2020


Tuesday Dec 1 - Orlando Outlets $38


Wednesday Dec 2 - Hard Rock Casino $38


Thursday Dec 3 - Christmas Tree Shop & More $38


Friday Dec 4 - Disney Springs - $38


Saturday Dec 5 - Daytona Flea Market & Outlets $45


Sunday Dec 6 - Plaid Tidings at the Athens Theatre  (Matinee) $64

TICKETS ARE NON-REFUNDABLE BUT ARE TRANSFERABLE


Monday Dec 7 - Florida Mall, Mall of Millenia, IKEA & The Container Store $38


Tuesday Dec 8 - Hard Rock Casino $38


Wednesday Dec 9 - HSN Outlets & Westfield Mall  $38


Thursday Dec 10 - CHARTER


Friday Dec 11 - Tampa Int'l Mall - $38


Saturday Dec 12 - Hamburger Mary's - $36


Monday Dec 14 - St Augustine Night of Lights - $94 (incl: Dinner and Trolley Ride)

TICKETS ARE NON-REFUNDABLE BUT ARE TRANSFERABLE


Tuesday Dec 15 - Wiregrass Mall, Tampa Outlets, Hobby Lobby & The At Home Store $38


Wednesday Dec 16 - Mazzarros Italian Market & Yoder's Amish Bakery - $48


Thursday Dec 17 - St Augustine Night of Lights - $94 (incl: Dinner and Trolley Ride)
TICKETS ARE NON-REFUNDABLE BUT ARE TRANSFERABLE


Friday Dec 18 - Christmas at BOK Tower   $68


Tuesday Dec 22 - St Augustine Night of Lights - $94 (incl: Dinner and Trolley Ride)

TICKETS ARE NON-REFUNDABLE BUT ARE TRANSFERABLE


Wednesday Dec 23 - Hard Rock Casino $38


The Staff of JP Tours wishes you a Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays


Monday Dec 28 - Hard Rock Casino $38


Tuesday Dec 29 - Gaylord Palms "I Love Christmas Movies" (Lunch OYO) $68

TICKETS ARE NON-REFUNDABLE BUT ARE TRANSFERABLE

Walk through this exciting and all-new never-before-seen 17,000 square foot multi-sensory pop-up exhibit featuring your favorite Christmas movies. 


Wednesday Dec 30 - St Augustine Night of Lights - $94 (incl: Dinner and Trolley Ride)

TICKETS ARE NON-REFUNDABLE BUT ARE TRANSFERABLE

NOVEMBER 2020


Thursday - Nov 26 - The staff of JP Tours wishes you & your families a

Happy and Healthy Thanksgiving Holiday


Friday Nov 27 - Hard Rock Casino $38


Sunday Nov 29 - Singing River Cruise  (Lunch OYO Swampy's) $55

 UPCOMING TRIPS​

​FEBRUARY 2021


Bus Trips from The Villages