Bus Trips from The Villages

OCTOBER 2022



Monday October 3 - St. Pete Beach - $50


Tuesday October 4 - Hamburger Mary's Twisted Bingo - $39

There will be a $5.99 pp entertainment fee charged to each guest check at the Restaurant.


Thursday October 6 Hard Rock Casino Tampa - $40


Friday October 7 - Clearwater Beach  - $50


Saturday, October 8 - CHARTER


Sunday October 9 - CHARTER


Monday, October 10th - Mall of Millenia & Florida Mall & IKEA - $42


Tuesday, October 11 - Crystal River Manatee Boat Tour & Lunch OYO - $68

Wednesday October 12 - Hard Rock Casino - $40


Thursday October 13 - CHARTER


Friday October 14 - BuCee's & the Daytona Flea market - $53

BuCee's is the World Largest Convenient Store - A must see for everyone


Saturday October 15 - CHARTER


Sunday October 16 - 52nd Annual Cedar Key Seafood & Craft Festival - $47


Tuesday October 18 - Hard Rock Casino - $40


Wednesday October 19 - Anna Marie Island Beach & Shopping - $50


Thursday October 20- Ocala Horse Farm & World Equestrian Center - $75

Friday October 21 - Wiregrass Mall,  Tampa Outlets, Hobby Lobby & the At Home Store - $41


Saturday October 22 - Tarpon Springs Arts & Craft Festival- $47


Sunday October 23 - Mount Dora Arts Festival - $37


Monday October 24 - Hard Rock Casino - $40


Tuesday October 25 - CHARTER


Wednesday October 26 - Christmas Tree Store, Altamonte Springs Mall, Trader Joe' & More - $44


Thursday October 27 - Foodies - Mazzaro's Market & Yoder's Amish Market - $49


Saturday October 29 - 47th Annual Micanopy  Craft Festival - $41


Sunday October 30 - Hamburger Mary's Broadway Brunch - $40

There is a $5.99 Entertainment Charge per person added to your restaurant check







It is with deepest sadness and regret that we announce the passing of our beloved MAUREEN BOSSONE on August 12, 2022.  She was the backbone of JP Tours, she so loved making trips, posting them, taking reservations.  Her work ethic was second to none.  Maureen loved her Bunko and Bingo and those she played with. Maureen's beautiful and giving soul was felt by so many. Our staff here at JP Tours will be lost without her.  So, MoB we have to now touch your computer (LOL), though we really don't want to. We will miss you - our beautiful co-worker, friend and family member for years to come. 

Evelyn Stetler - Maureen McKenna - Betty & Vic DeJohn - Jim Rosenburg


September 2022


Saturday September 24 -  Tarpon Springs Sponge Dock Arts & Craft Festival $44


Wednesday September 28 - Winter Park Playhouse - Sh-Boom! Life Could Be A Dream  $77


Thursday September 29 - Hard Rock Casino - $40


Friday September 30 - CHARTER

UPCOMING TRIPS​

PLEASE CHECK OUR AD IN

THE VILLAGES DAILY SUN EVERY SUNDAY EDITION

Office open

Monday,Wednesday & Friday

Closed Tuesday & Thursday

10AM to 2PM for reservations

(352) 753-0736

Please leave a message and we will return your call.
Also taking reservations for Charters for you and your Clubs and Neighborhood Groups


Due to the continued high cost of gasoline 

there will automatically

be a $3.00 surcharge per person

on every trip until further notice.


NOVEMBER 2022


Wednesday November 2 - Hard Rock Casino - $40


Saturday November 5 - McIntosh 1890's Fall Festival - $43


Thursday November 10 - Hard Rock Casino - $40


Saturday November 12 - Siesta Key International Sand Sculpture - $75


Sunday November 13 - Hamburger Mary's Broadway Brunch - $42

There will be a $5.99 pp Entertainment Fee to each guest check at the restaurant check.


Tuesday November 15 - Christmas Tree Shop, Altamonte Mall, Trader Joe's & More - $43 



Wednesday November 16 - Safari Wilderness - $170


Thursday November 17 - Wiregrass, Tampa Outlets, Home Store & More - $44


Friday November 18 - Festival of Trees Tampa - $50


Saturday November 19 - 29th Annual Deland Fall Festival of Arts- $42


Monday November 21 - St Augustine Christmas Night of Lights & Dinner - $110


Tuesday November 22 - Johns Pass Sunset Cruise & Dinner OYO- $83


Monday November 28 - Mall of Millenia, Florida Mall, IKEA & More - $44


Tuesday November 29 - St. Augustine Christmas Night of Lights Dinner OYO - $79



Call Us to Book Your Trip!

(352) 753-0736