Bus Trips from The Villages

Boston Red Soxvs NY Yankees

Spring Training at

Steinbrenner Field

Friday March 23, 2018

10:30am - 5:00pm

Located at World Golf Village in St. Augustine, Florida, The World Golf  Hall of Fame & Museum  celebrates the history of the game and the legacies of its 150 members through more than 4,000 artifacts, personal memorabilia, photography, video and interactive exhibitions.             $116.00

$70.00

per person

UPCOMING TRIPS​

2018 Cruise with JP Tours and Evelyn Stetler

Come along and join Evelyn on the

Carnival Magic Caribbean Cruise on February 10 - 17, 2018.

You'll be able to take advantage of Evelyn's 10 years of experience of the Caribbean.

Enjoy tips, secrets and special purchase prices (she still has many friends in the Caribbean)


SAT - February 10 - 17, 2018 Carnival Magic Caribbean Cruise

February 2018

Fri - February 2 - Ocala Horse Farm - $48


Sat - February 3 - Winter Park Playhouse - "Babe in Hollywood"


Mon - February 5 - Wiregrass Mall, Tampa Outlets & COSTCO - $31


Thurs - February 8 - Christmas Tree Shop & More - $31


Mon - February 12 - World of Golf Hall of Fame - $116


Wed - February 14 - Florida State Fair  (free concert)$42


Thurs- February 15 - Outta Control Dinner Theatre - $51


Fri- February 16 -  Hofbrauhaus - St Petersberg - $30


Sun - February 18 - Tampa Downs  Sunday Brunch - $69.50


Mon - February 19 - Mall of Millenia, IKEA & Florida Mall - $31


Thurs - February 22 - Winter Park Playhouse "Babe in Hollywood"


Fri - February 23 - Ocala Horse Farm -  $48


Sun - February 25 - Crab & Shrimp Festival  - $37


Tues - February 27 - St John Riverboat Tour (includes lunch) - $66

​​​​

Call Us to Book Your Trip!

(352) 753-0736

Special Trips


​​​​​​​January 2018


THURS - January 18 - PIPPIN - at the Show Palace Theater(incl. lunch) - $85


FRI - January 19 - Wiregrass Mall, Tampa Outlets & Costco - $31


SAT & SUN  - January 20 & 21 - ART IN THE PARK EXPO  (Lady Lake Chamber of Commerce) - FREE


MON -  January 22 - Outta Control Dinner Theatre - $51


TUES - January 23 - Foodies (Mazzaros Market and Yoders Amish Bakery - $46


WED - January 24 - Hofrauhaus St Petersberg- $30


MON- January 29 - St Augustine Night of Lights (includes dinner) - $78


TUES - January 30 - John's Pass-$40


WED - January 31 - St John's River Tour (includes lunch) - $66


​​World of Golf Hall of Fame - VIP Experience

Monday February 12th

Tuesday March 6th





TAMPA BAY DOWNS

Sunday - February 18th

Experience Florida Horse racing at it's best in the 

 Skye Terrace Dinning Room.  This fine dinning service which provides breathtaking panoramic views of the racing action in a smoke-free environment as well as a FULL Sunday Brunch.  Including "made-to-order" omelets and carving stations, fresh seafood, Mimosas & Desert.

Required Dress Code:  Shorts and skorts are NOT allowed.

Gentlemen are required to wear collared shirts. 

​$69.50

March 2018

Fri - March 2 - Strawberry Festival - (Jerry Lee Lewis Concert& no waiting in line for shortcake) - $80


Thurs - March 8 - Strawberry Festival - (2 concerts & no waiting in line for shortcake) - $70


Thurs - March 22 - Cassadaga Spiritualist Camp (includes lunch and 15 minutes reading - $85


​Fri - March 23 - Boston Red Sox vs NY Yankee Game - $70